Saybrook Township, Ashtabula County, Ohio
Elected Officials   Zoning   Cemetery   Fire   Road   Minutes   Contact   Home

Saybrook Township Comprehensive Zoning Plan

Saybrook Township Zoning If you are planning any construction such as building a new structure, putting up a fence, sign, pool, or shed, you are required to apply for a Zoning Permit before any work is started.

This applies not only to residential but all industrial and commercial buildings.

Office hours Monday to Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm, your written questions will be reviewed..

Zoning Officials & Board Members

Zoning Inspector: Barb Carr

Zoning Commission:

Karen Keesler, Chairperson
Alan Dalin, Vice Chairperson
Tom Carr
Richard Zidonis
Joseph Petros
Joseph Perry, 1st Alternate
James Carlson, 2nd Alternate

Board of Zoning Appeals:

Gilda McQuoid, Chairperson
Dean Moore, Vice Chairperson
Kathy Feiler
Kathleen Kennedy
James Capuano
Gary Carlson, 1st Alternate