7247 Center Road, Ashtabula Ohio 44004


Robert Brobst:  440-969-1269 Chairperson

Tom Pope           440-969-1106

Dan Claypool         440-969-4913

Fiscal Officer

Larry Johnson: 440-969-1106     ext. 304

  • All Regular Trustee meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month at 10:00 a.m.  unless otherwise noted under PUBLIC NOTICES on the "Office" tab above.

Copyright © 2022 Saybrooktownship.org. All rights reserved.